If you have two weapons at one range, instead of rolling 4d6, you roll 2d6 + 1d8. See below for how this looks at different ranges.

is Overloaded Hand-to-Hand and is written 2Rh+d8.
is Overloaded Direct Fire and is written 2Rd+d8.
is Overloaded Artillery and is written 2Ra+d8.
is a Single Shot Rocket (SSR) and you may have three of these for your entire unit. They are a 1d8 attack at Direct Fire range.Now, if you don't have

or 
you get one of these
, a free Green d8. You can have
by itself, which is written 1Gd8. Or 
which is written 1G+d8 or 

which is written 2G+d8.Beyond this we start getting into rule book territory, so unless people have a lot of questions this will bring the MFZ Primer series to a close.
No comments:
Post a Comment